MANaGEMENT

Brian Ross | Elliptic Mgmt        bross@ellipticmgmt.com

Matthew Thompson | MET Artists matthew@metartists.com

BOOKING agent

Tom Conrad | High Road Touring
tom@highroadtouring.com

Brian Jonas | High Road Touring
brian@highroadtouring.com

Europe:

Daniel Josefsson | Out On The Rise
daniel@outontheri.se

 

 

New Media

Mike Smith | Bloodshot Records
mike@bloodshotrecords.com

Publicity

Josh Zanger | Bloodshot Records
josh@bloodshotrecords.com



Email Banditos!

 
Name *
Name