MANaGEMENT

Brian Ross | Elliptic / Faction Mgmt bross@ellipticmgmt.com

Matthew Thompson | Elliptic / Faction Mgmt mthompson@ellipticmgmt.com

BOOKING agent

Tom Conrad | High Road Touring
tom@highroadtouring.com

Brian Jonas | High Road Touring
brian@highroadtouring.com

New Media

Mike Smith | Bloodshot Records
mike@bloodshotrecords.com

Publicity

Josh Zanger | Bloodshot Records
josh@bloodshotrecords.com




Email Banditos!

 
Name *
Name